Bridget Kelly is six-months sober and starting to turn her life around when she is the sole witness in a murder trial. Despite the assurances of her FBI protector, Agent Victor Machado, Bridget knows her life is on the line. She flees to New York, telling no one, and reunites with her estranged twin, Siobhan Martin. Wealthy, pampered and married to the strikingly handsome Andrew Martin, Siobhan lives what appears to be a fairy tale life – a life where no one knows that Bridget exists. The sisters seem to be mending their frayed relationship – until Siobhan disappears mysteriously, and Bridget makes the split decision to take on her sister’s identity. She discovers shocking secrets, not only about her sister and her marriage, but also about Siobhan’s best friend, Gemma Butler and Gemma’s husband…

Nejnovější epizody

Označení Vysíláno Název Stáhnout Titulky
S01E22 17.04.2012

I’m the Good Twin

Stáhnout České titulky
S01E21 10.04.2012

It’s Called Improvising, Bitch!

Stáhnout České titulky
S01E20 03.04.2012

If You’re Just an Evil Bitch Then Get Over It

Stáhnout České titulky
S01E19 27.03.2012

Let’s Kill Bridget!

Stáhnout České titulky
S01E18 20.03.2012

That Woman’s Never Been a Victim Her Entire Life

Stáhnout České titulky
S01E17 13.03.2012

What We Have is Worth the Pain

Stáhnout České titulky