Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

In Victorian England, the young and beautiful Alice tells a tale of a strange new land that exists on the other side of a rabbit hole. An invisible cat, a hookah smoking caterpillar and playing-cards that talk are just some of the fantastic things she’s seen during this impossible adventure. Surely this troubled girl must be insane, and her doctors aim to cure her with a treatment that will make her forget everything. Alice seems ready to put it all behind her, especially the painful memory of the genie she fell in love with and lost forever — the handsome and mysterious Cyrus . But deep down Alice knows this world is real, and just in the nick of time the sardonic Knave of Hearts and the irrepressible White Rabbit arrive to save her from a doomed fate. Together the trio will take a tumble down the rabbit hole to this Wonderland where nothing is impossible.

Nejnovější epizody

Označení Vysíláno Název Stáhnout Titulky
S01E13 03.04.2014

And They Lived…

Stáhnout České titulky
S01E12 27.03.2014

To Catch a Thief

Stáhnout České titulky
S01E11 20.03.2014

Heart of the Matter

Stáhnout České titulky
S01E10 13.03.2014

Dirty Little Secrets

Stáhnout České titulky
S01E09 06.03.2014

Nothing to Fear

Stáhnout České titulky
S01E08 12.12.2013


Stáhnout České titulky